Passages Education Council

Education Council FY20/21

Board of Directors Meetings

Board of Directors Agenda

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.

4753 N Broadway Suite# 700
Chicago, IL 60640

Agenda

 

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.

4753 N Broadway Suite# 700
Chicago, IL 60640

Agenda

Minutes

 

Tuesday, December 16, 2020 at 4:00 p.m.

4753 N Broadway Suite# 700
Chicago, IL 60640

Agenda

Minutes

 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 at 4:00 p.m.

4753 N Broadway Suite# 700
Chicago, IL 60640

Agenda

Minutes

 

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 at 4:00 p.m.

4753 N Broadway Suite# 700
Chicago, IL 60640

Agenda

Minutes

 

Education Committee Meetings

Education Committee Agenda

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 at 5:00 p.m.

5545 N. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660

Agenda

 

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 at 5:00 p.m.

5545 N. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660

Agenda

 

Tuesday, March 09, 2021 at 5:00 p.m.

5545 N. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660

Agenda

 

 

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.

5545 N. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660

Agenda

 

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.

5545 N. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660

Agenda

 

Tuesday, June 08, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.

5545 N. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660

Agenda

 

 

Tuesday, December 08, 2020 at 5:00 p.m.

5545 N. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660

Agenda

 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at 5:00 p.m.

5545 N. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660

Agenda

 

 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 at 5:00 p.m.

5545 N. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660

Agenda

 


Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Meeting cancelled

 


Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Meeting cancelled


Board of Directors Meetings

Previous Years Agendas & Minutes

Education Committee Meetings

Previous Years Agendas & Minutes

Translate »