Passages Education Council

Education Committee Meetings FY19/20

Schedule

Education Committee Agenda

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 5 p.m.

5545 N. Paulina St.

Chicago, IL 60660

Agenda

Minutes

 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 5 p.m.

5545 N. Paulina St.

Chicago, IL 60660

Agenda

Minutes

 

Tuesday, October 08, 2019 at 5 p.m.

5545 N. Paulina St.

Chicago, IL 60660

Agenda

Minutes

 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 5:00 p.m.

5545 N. Paulina St.

Chicago, IL 60660

Agenda

Minutes

 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 5:00 p.m.

5545 N. Paulina St.

Chicago, IL 60660

Agenda

Minutes

 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 5:00 p.m.

5545 N. Paulina St.

Chicago, IL 60660

Agenda

Minutes

 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 5:00 p.m.

5545 N. Paulina St.

Chicago, IL 60660

Agenda

Minutes

 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 5:00 p.m.

5545 N. Paulina St.

Chicago, IL 60660

Agenda

Minutes

 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 5:00 p.m.

5545 N. Paulina St.

Chicago, IL 60660

Agenda

 

 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 5:00 p.m.

5545 N. Paulina St.

Chicago, IL 60660

Agenda

Meeting Cancelled

 

Tuesday, June 09, 2020 at 5:00 p.m.

5545 N. Paulina St.

Chicago, IL 60660

Agenda

Meeting Cancelled

 

Tuesday, July 07, 2020 at 5:00 p.m.

5545 N. Paulina St.

Chicago, IL 60660

Meeting Cancelled

 

Translate »